You are here

International Registrations

International Participation in MAA AMC for 2019-2020 Competition Cycle

For the 2019-2020 competition cycle, the MAA AMC competitions will only be offered to schools with a USA, Canada, APO/FPO/DPO mailing addresses and schools registered with one of our AMC international partners. This list only shows confirmed international group leaders. We will be updating it periodically as we confirm additional leaders.

The MAA is working hard to broaden the scope and reach of the AMC program in the future. 

International Group Leaders for 2019-2020

Manager Country Email
Adewale Solarin Nigeria [email protected]
Adrian Zanoschi Norway, Romania [email protected]
Brad Hart Lithuania, Mongolia, Turkey [email protected]
Cuneyt Kilic Afghanistan, Egypt, Iraq [email protected]
Ertugrul Tarhan Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda [email protected]
Fatih Karaosmanoglu Albania, Kosovo, Macedonia [email protected]
Fuad Garayev  Azerbaijan [email protected]
Ivonne Guzmán Dominican Republic [email protected]
Haris Gavranovic Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Montenegro, Serbia [email protected]
Jiangang Yao Hong Kong, Macau [email protected]
Jianping Wu China [email protected]
Justin Freeman Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Netherlands, United Kingdom  [email protected] 
Le Anh Vinh Vietnam [email protected]
Makhamadkhan Ishmatov Kyrgyzstan [email protected]
Misael Fisico Japan [email protected]
Patrick Yoo South Korea [email protected]
Penny Chow Australia, Cambodia, Indonesia, Israel, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Thailand, Singapore [email protected]
Peter Shiue Taiwan [email protected]
Regis Prado Barbosa Brazil [email protected]
Roy Lo Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan [email protected]
Sam Xichen Sun New Zealand [email protected]
Sharon Cress Guatemala [email protected]
Simon Chua Philippines [email protected]
Syam Chandra Bangladesh, India, Middle East, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka [email protected] 

This is the final list of International Group Leaders for 2019-2020.

If you are interested in being an International Group Leader for the 2020-2021 cycle, please reach out to us at [email protected].